Fire Stations

The Stillwater Fire Department (SFD) has four fire stations strategically placed throughout Stillwater. Their placement is intended to reduce the response time from when the 9-1-1 call center receives the call until the first arriving unit reaches the scene of the emergency.

Stillwater Fire Department Administration Building

Administration Building

1506 S. Main St.

Offices for the fire chief, fire marshal, and the operations and training staff are located here.

Stillwater Fire Department Fire Station 1

Station #1 (Headquarters)

1506 S. Main St.

Station #1 was completed in 1966 and has been in continuous operation since then. The master mechanic and maintenance facilities are located here.

Stillwater Fire Department Fire Station 2

Station #2 (SFD Campus Fire Station)

600 W. University Ave.

While owned by Oklahoma State University, Stillwater Fire Department has a one-hundred-year lease on the facility.

Stillwater Fire Department Fire Station 3

Station #3

416 E. Lakeview Road

Station #3 serves the north side of Stillwater where most of the Stillwater Regional Airport and the majority of Stillwater's industrial and manufacturing facilities are located. It was completed in 1976.

Stillwater Fire Department Fire Station 4

Station #4 (SFD Myers Fire Station)

4501 W. 19th Ave.

Completed in 1984, the Myers Fire Station is Stillwater's newest fire station. It serves Stillwater's west side, which is primarily a residential district.